LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Trophy Guide (All Achievements)


LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Trophy Guide (All Achievements)

Don’t miss our LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy guide and learn how to get all the achievements for the game fast and easy.


What’s the game about

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga was first announced in an interview with Matthew Wood at Celebration Chicago 2019.[4] The game’s story has been revamped and levels redone from LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga and LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The team also introduced new levels and the game will be fully voiced.[5]

Unlike previous LEGO Star Wars games, the levels in this game will not have to be completed in a linear order. Random encounters will appear in the hub corresponding to the time the player is participating, and will choose to join or disconnect from encounters. The core area of ​​the game is now a vast open world environment that can be fully explored by the player.

The game will be released in both standard edition and deluxe edition. The latter will include a special Darth Vader skin, a «character collection pack» (six DLC character packs), and a Luke Skywalker minifigure.


LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Trophy List

This is the complete list of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophies, with a brief description of what we must do to get them:

  • A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away….
    Collect all trophies
  • The Phantom Menace
    Complete »Episode I – The Phantom Menace»
  • Attack of the Clones
    Complete »Episode II – Attack of the Clones»
  • Revenge of the Sith
    Complete »Episode III – Revenge of the Sith»
  • A New Hope
    Complete »Episode IV – A New Hope»
  • The Empire Strikes Back
    Complete »Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back»
  • Return of the Jedi
    Complete »Episode VI – Return of the Jedi»
  • The Force Awakens
    Complete »Episode VII – The Force Awakens»
  • The Last Jedi
    Complete »Episode VIII – The Last Jedi»
  • The Rise of Skywalker
    Complete »Episode IX – The Rise of Skywalker»
  • »It’s true… all of it»
    Complete The Skywalker Saga
  • The Arkanis Sector
    Complete all events on Geonosis and Tatooine
  • Greater Javin
    Complete all events on Bespin, Crait and Hoth
  • New Territories
    Complete all events on Cantonica, Yavin 4 and Ajan Kloss
  • Rishi Maze
    Complete all events on Kamino
  • The Interior
    Complete all events on Coruscant, Jakku and Takodana
  • The Slice
    Complete all events on Kashyyyk and Kijimi
  • Trailing Sectors
    Complete all events on D’Qar, Naboo and Pasaana
  • Unknown Regions
    Complete all events on Ahch-To, Endor, Kef Bir and Exegol
  • Western Reaches
    Complete all events on Dagobah, Mustafar, Utapau
  • »You think you’re some kind of Jedi?»
    Achieve True Jedi in a single level
  • »Now I am the Master»
    Achieve True Jedi in every level
  • »Impressive, most impressive»
    Complete all ‘Level Challenges’ in a single level
  • »No more training, do you require»
    Complete all ‘Level Challenges’
  • »A fine addition to my collection»
    Collect all Minikits in a single level
  • »You needn’t worry about your reward»
    Collect all Minikits
  • »Raw, untamed power»
    Fully upgrade a character class
  • »Power! Unlimited power!»
    Fully upgrade all of the character classes
  • »What have you done with those plans?»
    Collect every datacard
  • »You may fire when ready»
    Collect 1000 Kyber Bricks
  • »Hello there!»
    Collect all characters
  • »See you around, kid»
    Complete all of the events in the Galaxy
  • »The fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy»
    Complete all races in the Galaxy
  • »Do or do not. There is no try»
    Complete all Galaxy Challenges
  • »Jedi Business»
    Use Jedi Mind Tricks to make 5 people fight simultaneously in the Cantina
  • »I’ve never seen a real one!»
    Ride all creatures throughout the Galaxy
  • »You guys got yourself a ship!»
    Earn 17,000 studs
  • »Only one business in the Galaxy…»
    Earn 10,000,000,000 studs
  • »Get the crews to their fighters»
    Destroy 100 TIE fighters
  • »Aggressive Negotiations»
    Defeat 3 enemies at the same time with an explosion
  • »And who gave you permission…?»
    Shoot helmets off 50 enemies
  • »A little short for a Stormtrooper…»
    Create 25 disguises as a Hero character
  • »I don’t like you either!»
    Achieve a combat multiplier score of 30
  • »Hey, what are you trying to push on us?»
    Complete all the Jawa’s »Faulty Droid» missions on Tatooine
  • »GONK!»
    Complete all the GNK droid escort missions
  • »I can fly anything»

    Complete a flight level without dying


This has been our LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy guide with all the achievements for the game, if you have any questions don’t forget to ask them in the comments, and remember that if you liked the guide and the strategies  you can share them with your friends in your Twitter or Facebook social networks.

This guide and all its content is registered by Safe Creative with registration code 2204050863679, all rights reserved.

You may also like: Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Trophy Guide (All Achievements)



Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí